Logan + Maddie .

This one is long overdue . I have several shoots I’ll be blogging in the next week or two that are overdue . Blogging is time consuming and hard work . But i know it’s importance . Not only for business, but for myself . To come pour out the overflow of my creativity, the gift I’ve been given of working with amazing clients and friends, and some¬†stinkin¬†pretty pictures that I’m proud of .

This is Logan & Maddie . Two that I have had the privilege of knowing for awhile now and two that fell madly in love, quickly and deeply . It was an honor getting to photograph their beautiful, intimate day in Austin, TX a few months ago .

I love being a fly on the wall on these days . a fly with an expensive camera . snapping the shutter at moments least expected . or expected . whichever, or both .

1 2 3 4 5 6haha i had to . this is my friend mallory .
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

2 thoughts on “Logan + Maddie .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 239 other followers

